Absolent USA

Absolent Inc. 6541-125 Meridien Drive Raleigh, NC 27616 USA

info@absolent.com
+1 (919) 570 2862
+1 (919) 882 8479 (Fax)

Sales contact / Clean Air Specialist

Josh Hannah

President Americas

josh.hannah@absolent.com

Europe

Olivier Jaques

President Europe

olivier.jaques@absolent.fr
+33 785 548 495

Europe

Hartmut Enderle

OEM & KAM Manager

hartmut.enderle
@absolent.de

+49 734 4179 1368

Europe

Nicklas Jonsson

Product Specialist & Application

nicklas.jonsson
@absolent.se

+46 708 78 77 17

Germany & Netherlands

Jochen Dessel

General Manager

Jochen.dessel@absolent.de
+49 160 9821 3433

Sweden, Finland, Norway & Denmark

Philip Landh

Area Sales Manager

philip.landh@absolent.se
+46 708 78 71 38

France & Switzerland

Julien Deprost

Area Sales Manager

julien.deprost@absolent.se
+33 607 224 242

Europe Export

Christopher Andreasson

Area Sales Manager

christopher@absolent.se
+46 708 78 77 10